AAA Adds New Locations for RMV Transactions

RMV Service Center Locations The Springfield & New Bedford RMV Service Centers have moved...

Daniel Judson Steps Down

Do You Know the Answer to MAIA's Question of the Day?

SERVICES

INFO-ONLINE
Informative documents...plus much more!

Question of the Day
Question of the Day

WAHVE Staffing Solution!
Qualified retired insurance professionals ...

Licensing Study Guides/Tutorial Exams / AAI Self-Study

JOB CENTRAL - JOB BANK
Career Resource Center


 

Listing of Local Agents' Associations

Massachusetts Association of Health Underwriters (MassAHU)
Kate Bardsley,
Executive Director, 91 Cedar Street, Milford, MA 01757
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
(508) 634-7373
(508) 634-2930
kbardsley@massahu.org

Berkshire County Independent Insurance Agents Association
Gregory B. Knight,
Wheeler & Taylor, Inc. 333 Main Street, Great Barrington, MA 01230
 
Phone:
Email:
(413) 528-1000
gknight@wheelerandtaylor.com
 

Cape Cod Insurance Agents Association
Helena Amorim,
Insurance Agency of Cape Cod, 480 Route 6A, P.O. Box 960, E. Sandwich, MA 02537

INSURANCE AGENTS ASSOCIATION
Phone:
Email:
(508) 888-2766
helena@insuranceofcapecod.com

Independent Insurance Agents of Hampden County (IIAHC)
John Sweeney, John R. Sweeney Insurance Agency, 56 Union Street, West Springfield, MA 01089

Phone:
Email:
(413) 732-5465
ADMIN@IIAHC.com      HampdenCountyAgents.com

Metro South Independent Insurance Agents Association
Marc A. Lane
, Cushman Insurance Inc. 1176 Main Street, Brockton, MA 02304


Phone:
Email:
(508) 586-5310
mlane@cushmaninsure.com

North Shore Independent Insurance Agents Association
Bryan Benevento, Benevento Insurance Agency, 497 Humphrey Street, Swampscott, MA 01907

Phone:
Email:
(781) 599-3411
bryan@beneventoinsurance.com

South Coast Insurance Agents Association
Patrick D. Long, MBA CIC, CISR, Partners Insurance Group LLC, 560 Wilbur Ave, Swansea 02777

Phone:
Email:
508-675-0308
plong@partnersinsgrpllc.com

South Shore Independent Insurance Agents’ Association
Craig Thompson, Sampson Insurance Agency, 97 Libbey Parkway Suite 201, Weymouth, MA 02189


SOUTH SHORE AGENTS
Phone:
Email:
(781) 927-7100
cthompson@sampsonins.com

Worcester County Independent Insurance Agents Association
John F. Woods, Jr.,
Thomas J. Woods Insurance Agency, 20 Park Avenue, Box 2940, Worcester, MA 01613

Phone:
Email:
(508) 755-5944
jwoods@woodsinsurance.com