Associate Members Directory

Welcome!

Please click on the categories below to learn more about our associate members who are...

MAIA's advertising opportunities
A F  
Adjusters Financial Products & Services O
Associations   Out of State Insurance Agencies
G  
B Glass Companies P
Brokerage Services   Premium Finance Companies
I  
C Information Technology R
Car Rental Insurance Companies Reinsurance
Consulting   Restoration Services
  L Risk Management Services
D Legal Services  
Data Security Services   S
  Software Vendors
  M Specialty Insurance
  Marketing Staffing Services


Adjusters:
Independent Claims Service, Inc. Paul McDonagh pmcdonagh@icsclaims.com www.icsclaims.com
LaMarche Associates Gregory LaMarche greg@lamarcheassociates.com www.lamarcheassociates.com
Swerling Milton Winnick Jeff Winnick jeff@swerling.com www.swerling.com
[back to top]      
Associations:
AIPSO Chris Young chris.young@aipso.com www.aipso.com
Bay State Ind Insurance Agents Assoc Inc William Brault wbrault@meadowbrook.com n/a
New England Surplus Lines Association Adam Devine adevine@xsbrokers.com www.newenglandsurpluslines.com
[back to top]      
Brokerage Services:
Aii Insurance Brokerage of MA Inc. Julie Sonier, CPCU julie@agencyint.com www.agencyint.com
Ames & Gough Michael Herlihy mherlihy@amesgough.com www.amesgough.com
AmWINS Access Richard Martino Richard.martino@amwins.com www.amwins.com
Arrowhead General Insurance Agency Lauri Thum lthum@arrowheadgrp.com www.arrowheadgrp.com
Boston Insurance Brokerage Sally Smith ssmith@bostonbrokerage.com www.bostonbrokerage.com
Boston Insurance Specialists Inc. Deborah A. Murphy dmurphy@bis-ins.com www.bis-ins.com
Bouley Insurance Agency Wayne G. Bouley buly4you@aol.com n/a
DeCotis Insurance Associates Inc. Tom DeCotis tdecotis@decotisinsurance.com www.decotisinsurance.com
Gardiner Whiteley Boardman Ins Agcy Inc Robert Whiteley debi@gwbinsurance.com www.gwbinsurance.com
Gencorp Insurance Group Jay Madden jmadden@gencorp-ins.com www.gencorp-ins.com
Iroquois Group of New England Kevin McKay kmckay@iroquoisgroup.com www.iroquoisgroup.com
Johnson & Johnson Tuck Bailey tuck.bailey@jjins.com www.jjins.com
Meadowbrook / TPA Associates Inc. Deborah Lawler dlawler@meadowbrook.com www.meadowbrook.com
Newberry Insurance Agency Alan E. Cassanelli tskahan@newberryagency.com www.newberryagency.com
RLA Insurance Intermediaries, LLC Jeffrey Hayes jeffrey.hays@rlainsurance.com www.rlainsurance.com
Smart Choice Joe Tulli jtulli@smartchoiceagents.com www.smartchoiceagents.com
The Thomas Insurance Agency Dba Gallo Thomas Insurance Thomas DiSanto tjdisanto@gallothomas.com www.gallothomas.com
       
[back to top]      
Car Rental:
Enterprise Rent a Car Russ Williams Russell.A.Williams@ehi.com

www.enterpriseholdings.com

[back to top]      
Consulting:
B H Burke & Co. Inc. Thomas D. McGraw tom@bhbco.com www.bhbco.com
Betro And Company P.C. Felix Betro, JD,CPA,CVA fbetro@betro.com www.betro.com
Donovan Sullivan & Ryan Michael Ryan mryan@dsrcpa.com www.dsr-cpas.com
[back to top]      
Data Security Services:
DataShredder Jay Wallus jwallus@datashredder.net www.datashredder.net
[back to top]      
Financial Products & Services:
Baystate Financial Christin Cella christin.c.cella@baystatefinancial.com www.baystatefinancial.com
Mass Mutual Financial Group Madeline Landrau mlandrau@massmutual.com www.massmutual.com
[back to top]      
Glass Companies:
J N Phillips Glass Company Sean Mullane smullane@jnphillips.com www.jnphillips.com
[back to top]      
Information Technology:
Blue Cod Technologies Jayne Gildea jayne.gildea@bluecod.net www.bluecod.com
[back to top]      
Insurance Companies:
Acadia Insurance Companies David LeBlanc david.leblanc@acadia-ins.com www.acadiainsurance.com
American Strategic Insurance Blythe Holecek bholecek@asicorp.org www.americanstrategic.com
Amica Mutual Insurance Co Lewis Hassell III lhassell@amica.com www.amica.com
AmTrust North America Inc Julie Wallace julie.wallace@amtrustgroup.com www.amtrustgroup.com
Andover Companies Jack Swift jswift@andovercos.com www.andovercos.com
Arbella Insurance Group Steve Jacobs steven.jacobs@arbella.com www.arbella.com
Barnstable County Mutual John DeMello johnd@thebarnstable.com www.thebarnstable.com
Central Insurance Compay Thomas M. Uzdavinis tuzdavinis@central-insurance.com www.central-insurance.com
Concord Group Insurance John M. Natale jnatale@concordgroupins.com www.concordgroupinsurance.com
Co-operative Insurance Companies Molly Kerr mkerr@ciui.net www.co-opinsurance.com
Electric Insurance Co Brenda Russell brenda.russell@electricinsurance.com www.electricinsurance.com
EMC Insurance Companies John Barry, CIC,CPCU,ARM john.m.barry@emcins.com www.emcins.com
Encompass Insurance Allan Finney allan.finney@encompassins.com www.encompassinsurance.com
Harleysville Insurance Tracey Benison, CPCU northeastoffice@harleysvillegroup.com www.harleysvillegroup.com
Horace Mann Insurance Ellen Wood ellen.wood@horacemann.com www.horacemann.com
Hospitality Mutual Insurance Company Sandra Haley shaley@hospitality-mutual.com www.hospitality-mutual.com
Liberty Mutual Group Nancy Glennon nancyd.glennon@libertymutual.com www.libertymutual.com
MAPFRE/Commerce Insurance Patrick McDonald pmcdonald@mapfreusa.com www.mapfreusa.com
Markel Specialty Commercial Ryan Lynch rlynch@markelcorp.com www.markelinsurance.com
Merchants Insurance Group James Carr jcarr@merchantsgroup.com www.merchantsgroup.com
MetLife Kathleen Vignali kvignali@metlife.com www.metlife.com
Narragansett Bay Insurance Co. Frank Berry fberry@nbic.com www.nbic.com
National General Insurance Robert Cordner robert.cordner@ngic.com www.ngic.com
NLC Insurance Companies George W. Francis, AU gwfrancis@nlcinsurance.com www.nlcinsurance.com
Norfolk & Dedham Mutual Joel Murray jmurray@ndgroup.com www.ndgroup.com
Plymouth Rock Assurance Gary Sjolin gsjolin@plymouthrock.com www.prac.com
PMC Insurance Group Karen Connor karenc@pmcinsurance.com www.pmcinsurance.com
Preferred Mutual Insurance Co. Jeanne Harris jeanne.harris@preferredmutual.com www.preferredmutual.com
Progressive Insurance Andrea Solinski andrea_f_solinski@progressive.com www.progressive.com
QBE North America Richard Van Edsinga Richard.vanedsinga@generalcasualty.com www.qbena.com
Quincy Mutual Fire Ins Group Kevin M. Meskell kmeskell@quincymutual.com www.quincymutual.com
Safeco/Peerless Personal Lines Nonie Ryea nonie.ryea@safeco.com www.safeco.com
Safety Insurance Company George Murphy georgemurphy@safetyinsurance.com www.safetyinsurance.com
State Auto Insurance Companies Herb Rosenberg herb.rosenberg@StateAuto.com www.stateauto.com
The Hanover Insurance Co Edward C. Ruhl eruhl@hanover.com www.hanover.com
The Main Street America Group Steve Berry berrys@msagroup.com www.msagroup.com
The Providence Mutual Insurance Company Stephanie McNamara smcnamara@providencemutual.com www.providencemutual.com
Travelers Julio Martinez jmarti10@travelers.com  www.travelers.com
Union Mutual Fire Insurance Company Lorrie Rowan lrowan@umfic.com www.umfic.com
Universal Property & Casualty Insurance Company Terry Wentroble twentroble@universalproperty.com www.universalproperty.com
United Property Casualty Insurance Company Brittany Taylor LaHaie btaylor@upcinsurance.com  

www.upcinsurance.com

Utica Mutual Insurance David Gilmet, CPCU, CIC david.gilmet@uticanational.com www.uticanational.com
Vermont Mutual Insurance Dan Bridge dbridge@vermontmutual.com www.vermontmutual.com
Wright Flood Thomas O'Connor thomas.oconnor@weareflood.com www.wrightflood.com
       
[back to top]      
Legal Services:
Gallagher & Associates, P.C. Owen Gallagher ogallagher@gallagherlaw.com www.gallagherlaw.com
[back to top]      

Marketing:

Jump Suit Group Scott Smith scott@jumpsuitgroup.com www.jumpsuitgroup.com
[back to top]      
Out of State Insurance Agencies:
Carey-Richmond & Viking Terri Fitch tfitch@blueblanket.com www.blueblanket.com
Keough Kirby Associates Inc Robert Hagan rhagan@keoughkirby.com www.keoughkirby.com
Troy Pires & Allen LLC Roxanne Parrish Roxanne.parrish@tpallc.com www.tpallc.com
[back to top]      
Premium Finance Companies:
Imperial PFS Steve Chalke steve.chalke@ipfs.com www.IPFS.com
Premium Assignment Corporation Jason McCarty jason.mccarty@suntrust.com www.premiumassignment.com
[back to top]      
Reinsurance:
AON Benfield, Inc. Bernie Torri, CIC, LIR, LReB bernard.torri@aonbenfield.com www.Benfieldgroup.com
[back to top]      
Restoration Services:
ARS Restoration Specialists Katie Petrick kpetrick@arsserve.com www.arsserve.com
Complete Restoration Solutions Karen Butler karen@mycrsinc.com www.mycrsinc.com
Quality Cleaning & Restoration Vlad Agapov vlad@waterdamage101.com www.waterdamage101.com
Service Master Disaster Associates Inc. Chris Casey maryk@smbda.com www.servicemasterda.com
[back to top]      
Risk Management Services:
Ames & Gough Michael Herlihy mherlihy@amesgough.com www.amesgough.com
Cove Risk Services Deborah Smith dsmith@coverisk.com www.coverisk.com
[back to top]      
Software Vendors:
Boston Software Corp Charles F. Walsh charlie@bostonsoftware.com www.bostonsoftware.com
Special Agent Inc Chris Baker info@SpecialAgent.com www.specialagent.com
[back to top]      
Speciality Insurance:
Apgoee Insurance Group Brian Creech bcreech@apogeeinsgroup.com www.apogeeinsgroup.com
A W G Dewar Inc Dana E. Tufts trp@dewarinsurance.com www.tuitionrefundplan.com
Buttine Underwriters Agency, LLC (BUA) Rejean G. Audet raudet@bauinsurance.com www.buainsurance.com
Coverys Michael Kubik mkubik@coverys.com www.coverys.com
DVUA / Division of Hull & Co. John Naughton naughton@dvua.com www.dvua.com
QBE Richard Van Edsinga richard.vanedsinga@generalcasualty.com www.qberegional.com
Quaker Agency of Ma Inc. Karin Branscombe kbranscombe@quakerma.com www.sr-insurance.com
Russell Bond & Co Barbara Simpson bsimpson@russellbond.com www.russellbond.com
Swett & Crawford Group Gary Joyal eric_dlott@swett.com www.swett.com
[back to top]      
Staffing Services:
Insurance Personnel Solutions Inc. David E. Gesner, CIC daveg@aacaemployment.com www.aacaemployment.com
Martin Grant Assoc. Insurance Personnel Diana Gazzolo recruiter@martingrantassociates.com www.insurancecareersearch.com
Moran & Associates Insurance Staffing Scott Moran scott@moraninsstaffing.com www.moraninsstaffing.com
Prestige Placement Consultants Robin Bailie jobs@prestigeplacement.com www.prestigeplacement.com
Tillson Recruiters, LLC Keri Tillson ktillson@tillsonrecruiters.com www.tillsonrecruiters.com
Work at Home Vintage Experts, LLC (WAHVE) Sharon Emek Lorrie.maida@wahve.com www.wahve.com
       
[back to top]